We’d love to hear from you

Let’s get in touch!

    Contact information:

    For further information about the Hire
    and Rental Industry Association Ltd
    please contact the National Office:

    PO Box 1304
    Mona Vale
    NSW 1660

    Phone: 02 9998 2255
    Email: info@hireandrental.com.au

    HRIA National Office Team

    James Oxenham – CEO
    Nicolas Chiew – Operations Director
    Martin Sinclair – Sales Manager
    Sarah Webb – Financial Accountant
    Katie DeLaurier – Member Engagement Manager
    Wendy Clarke – Training Manager
    Linda Papendieck – Senior Administration Officer
    Dee DeLaurier – Executive Officer
    Sally Cannon – Marketing Officer
    Jill McGuinness – Office Administration
    Natalie Parkinson – Reception

    HRIA Board of directors

    National President – Mark Burton, Barossa Valley Hire, mark.burton@barossavalleyhire.com.au
    Interim National Vice President – Tony Symons, Kennards Hire, tonysymons@kennards.com.au
    Past President – Jeff Bernard, Cool Breeze Rentals, jeff@coolbreeze.net.au
    NSW Division President – Nathan Venables, Kennards Hire, nathanvenables@kennards.com.au
    QLD Division President – Christie McCormack, TITAN Hoarding Systems, christie@1300titan.com.au
    SA Division President – Ben Quirk, Blackwood Hire, ben@blackwoodhire.com
    VIC Division President – Ken Maher, East Coast Generators, kmaher@eastcoastgenerators.com.au
    WA Division President – Brad Booth, Generators Australia, brad.booth@generatorsaustralia.com.au
    Events Division President – Erin Johnston, South Coast Party Hire, erin@scph.com.au